Blog

The Whole Towns Talking

12.08.2017    Полезное Comments

The Whole Towns Talking

скачать

Описание книги The Whole Towns Talking. Elmwood Springs, Missouri, is a small town like any other, but something strange is happening out at the cemetery. Still Meadows, as its called, is anything but still. Flagg reminds us, in The Whole Towns Talking, that community is vital, life is a gift, and love never dies. Original, profound, this novel in the tradition of Thornton Wilders Our Town and Flaggs Cant Wait to Get to Heaven, tells the story of Lordor Nordstrom, his Swedish mail-order bride Katrina, their neighbors and descendants, as they live, love, die, and carry on in mysterious and surprising ways.

Вместе с этим искали

Николай Курдюмов Обрезка без секатора и другие нетравмирующие приемы формировки кроны

Аудиокниги Детское издательство Елена Великая Отечественная

Гришаева М. Высшая правовая магическая академия. Ловушка для высшего лорда

Контроль качества продукции № 1 2014